"Dave Sings "


1. How Long
2. My Girl
3. I Hear you Knocking
4. Summertime Blues
5. Love's gonna make it Alright
6. Lay Down Sally
7. Holly Holy
8. Love is all Around
9. Queen of Hearts
10.Why do they doubt our Love
11.Rockabilly Rebel
12.Book of Love
13.All day and all of the Night
15.To know Her is to Love Her
16.Poetry in Motion
17.Lover Please
18.Shake Rattle and Roll
19.Ruby Baby
20.Everyday I have the Blues
21. She's my Baby

For all Sales, refer to the Gig Guide

Post Cheque or money order of $20.00 plus Postage of $5.00

Total of $25.00